Special Offer  

RRP: $22.37 *
Now: $19.02 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: PFM0319
Shop Product Code: 162037J

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Groups & Artists

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 11 songs as performed by Peter Cincotti arranged in PVG format: I Changed The Rules, Comes Love, Are You The One, Sway, Miss Brown, Lovers Secrets Lies, Ain't Misbehavin', Come Live Your Life With Me, Spinning Wheel, You Stepped Out of a Dream and Rainbow Connection.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!