$21.16 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 757916503
Peter Cincotti
More Product Details

Peter Cincotti's youthful yet sophisticated style appeals to music fans of all ages. All arrangements were personally approved by Peter Cincotti for this special edition songbook which includes four pages of color photographs and a handwritten message and autograph from Peter. Titles are: I Changed the Rules * Comes Love * Are You the One? * Sway * Miss Brown * Lovers, Secrets, Lies * Ain't Misbehavin' * Come Live Your Life with Me * Spinning Wheel * You Stepped Out of a Dream * Rainbow Connection.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!