Carl Maria von Weber: Clarinet Concerto No.2 Ebmaj Op. 74 Cl/Piano


Catalogue No: HN732
ISMN: M-2018-0732-4
Shop Product Code: 1678339
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Henle

More Product Details

More Product Details

Now the Concertino and the First Clarinet Concerto are about to be followed by Weber's Second Concerto in E-flat major, edited by Norbert Gertsch. Once again, the piano reduction contrasts the original solo part with the widely known version by Carl Bärmann (both parts are separately enclosed). The accompanying preface offers a detailed explanation of the importance of both versions and how they interrelate.


Contents and Reviews

Clarinet Concerto No2 in Eb major Op74