$56.30 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060097881
ISMN: 9790060097881
Shop Product Code: 114547K
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Chamber - String Ensemble

Instrumentation: Violin, Cello, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

This Trio is widely regarded as Rebecca Clarke's masterpiece and one of the most notable pieces of chamber music to emerge from a British composer in the 1920s. This expressive and elegiac piece is believed to be a response to the experience of the great war. Scored for violin, cello and piano this makes a welcome addition to the Piano Trio repertoire.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!