Rebecca Clarke: Two movements for string quartet (Score and parts)


Catalogue No: 9780193867499
Shop Product Code: 2407827

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Rebecca Clarke worked in the string quartet medium over virtually the whole of her long life, either as a performer, a composer, or a teacher. The two movements published here are Clarke's only known 'pure' music (music that 'means only itself', as she put it) for string quartet.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!