Classical Pieces Vol.1

$25.18 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP3339A
Shop Product Code: 176165K
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Classical Pieces Vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Mixed Ensemble

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of classical works of the famous masters, arranged for Piano Trio (Violin, Violoncello, Piano)

Contents -- Bach: Sarabande from Suite BWV 1012; Gluck: Dance of the Blessed Spirits; Handel: Largo ('Ombra mai fu' from 'Xerxes'); Bach: Bouree I/II from Suite BWV1009; Handel: Sarabande from Oboe Concerto No.3 in g; Mozart: Menuett from Divertimento in D K334; Beethoven: Menuett from Septet Op.20; Tartini: Andante Cantabile; Handel: Bouree from Flute Sonata No.5; Mozart: Larghetto from Clarinet Quintet K581; Schumann: Traeumerei Op.15 No.7; Schubert: Adagio (Preghiera) from Octet in F D803

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!