Classroom Jam Pop Hits Ensemble


Catalogue No: CH72655
Shop Product Code: 216192Z

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Music for Schools - Classroom Ensemble

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Ten ensemble pieces specially arranged for just about any instrument & ideal for players aged 9-13. The choice of instrumentation for these arrangements has been left to the teacher, though suggestions for percussion are given in each piece. The idea behind the arrangements is that they are playable on whatever instruments are available. Titles include - All About You, Don't Look Back in Anger, Feeling Good, Happy Together, Hey Jude, I'm a Believer, It Must be Love, Love Is All Around, Talk, Som


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!