Coates, Dan: Complete Advanced Piano Solos

$24.70 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AF9948
Shop Product Code: 1421805
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Complete Advanced Piano Solos

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

A wide range of titles are contained within this book ranging from pop ballads to classical. Contents are:- Ashokan Farewell, Canon in D (Pachelbel), Beauty & the Beast, Because you loved me, Love & Marriage, Arthur's Theme (Best that you can Do), I Believe I can Fly, New York - New York, Misty, Over the Rainbow, I Swear, Favourite Son, How do I Live, & many more.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!