Catalogue No: 0571518818
Shop Product Code: 134071W
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Quartet Start Level 1 is a collection of original pieces by Mary Cohen for beginner string quartets.
Published by Faber Music.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!