Coker, Tim: Odi profanum vulgus et arceo

$34.72 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: HH35
Odi profanum vulgus et arceo

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Publisher: Edition HH

More Product Details

More Product Details

The main movements, introitus and gradual, have distinctive central ideas – the manic string-crossing chaos of the first and the rather more introspective and mellifluous material of the second. Both movements are, in essence, dramatic and the performance should be as energetic and physical as possible.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!