$19.65 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM989912
Shop Product Code: 1998874
Little Black Songbook

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Little Black Songbook

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Coldplay Little Black Songbook. A pocket-sized collection of every Coldplay song ever recorded, presented in chord songbook format.

All 60 songs include chord symbols, guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics.

Songs include:
Clocks Don't Panic
Fix You
God Put a Smile On Your Face
High Speed
In My Place
X & Y
Speed Of Sound
The Scientist

Contents and Reviews


1.36 A Message A Rush Of Blood To The Head A Whisper Amsterdam Animals Bigger Stronger Careful Where You Stand Clocks Crest Of Waves Daylight Don't Panic Easy To Please Everything's Not Lost Fix You For You God Put A Smile On Your Face Gravity Green Eyes Help Is Round The Corner High Speed How You See The World No.2 I Bloom Blaum I Ran Away In My Place Life Is For Living Low Moses Murder No More Keeping My Feet On The Ground One I Love Only Superstition Parachutes Politik Pour Me (Live) Proof See You Soon Shiver Sleeping Sun Sparks Speed Of Sound Spies Square One Such A Rush Swallowed In The Sea Talk The Hardest Part The Scientist The World Turned Upside Down Things I Don't Understand Til Kingdom Come Trouble Twisted Logic Warning Sign We Never Change What If White Shadows X&y Yellow