Bulk Discounts Available

$16.01 * each

$14.40 * if you buy 2 + (10% off)

$13.60 * if you buy 3 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060090813
ISMN: 9790060090813
Shop Product Code: 091922V
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780851622897
Fast Forward

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Easy String Music Series

Department: Education Bestsellers - Fast Forward

Instrumentation: Viola, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Viola from 20162
Trinity College London Viola 2016-20192

Easy string music by Kathy & Hugh Colledge. 26 pieces following on from Waggon Wheels. 0-12-3-4 and 0-1-2-34 finger patterns. New rhythms and compound time are introduced, along with a wider range of expression marks and some varied bowing.

Husband and wife team Kathy (b.1952) and Hugh (b.1945) Colledge both worked as instrumental music teachers in East London before moving to Norfolk in 1995. Their compositions and arrangements are a joint effort, with Kathy being the string specialist and Hugh writing the piano accompaniments. 


Contents and Reviews

  • At Harvest Time
  • Boogie-Woogie
  • Clever Clogs!
  • Drifting
  • Fast Forward
  • Hallowe'en
  • Hornpipe
  • Hustle, bustle
  • Lazy-bones
  • Once Upon a Time
  • Polly's Polka
  • Singapore Sunset
  • Snake Charmer
  • Something or Other!
  • Sweet Dreams
  • The Ceilidh
  • Weeping Willow
  • What's the Time?
  • Windmills
  • Winter's Night
  • Wondering