Various: Complete Organ Player Super Solos

$14.50 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AM939213
Shop Product Code: 1193545
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Complete Organ Player Super Solos

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Electronic Keyboard/Organ

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Electronic Organ 34568
Trinity College London Electronic Organ 2015-2018678 
Formerly entitled SUPER SOLOS - These impressive arrangements for the more advanced organist includes, Devil's Gallop, The Da m Buster's March, Three Times A Lady, Night Fever, Coronation Scot, Nola, Elizabethan Serenade, He Ain't Heavy He's My Broth er, Just The Two Of Us, One Note Samba, Spanish Gypsy Dance, The Music of the Night, The Wind Beneath My Wings, Chariot's of Fire and Air on The G String. Also included are some very useful playing hints.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!