Complete Saxophone Player Repertoire Book 1


Catalogue No: AM83932
Shop Product Code: 067602F

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Tutor Methods - Saxophone

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Twenty-five pieces, carefully selected to provide additional material for all improving players. Includes 'America', 'Born To Lose' and 'Little Brown Jug'.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!