Cooke, Sam: Sam Cooke Portrait Of A Legend 1951-1964 (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)


Catalogue No: PFM0316
Shop Product Code: 1649567

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 46 great hits including: Another Saturday Night,Cupid,Only Sixteen,You Send Me, Little Red Rooster,Tennessee Waltz,Summertime,(What) A Wonderful World,Basin Street Blues,Bring It On Home To Me,Chain Gang,Falling in Love,Good Times,Having a Party,I'm Just a Country Boy,Just For You,Lovable,Twistin' the Night Away, I'll Come Running Back to You,When a Boy Falls In Love,There'll Be No Second Time,Sittin' in the Sun,Try a Little Love,You Were Made For Me and more!


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!