Coombes, Douglas: Beginning the Recorder, Book 2

Bulk Discounts Available

£4.99 each

£4.49 if you buy 2+ (10% off)

£4.24 if you buy 3+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: CH63327
Shop Product Code: 149218K
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Tutor Methods - Recorder

Instrumentation: Recorder

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

The second part of the easy-to-follow guide to beginning the recorder written by Douglas Coombes. Following on directly from the first book Beginning The Rercorder Book 2 extends the range on notes played and progressively introduces new concepts s uch as tied notes and sharps. Solos duets and rounds include such favourite melodies as Puff The Magic Dragon Oh When The S aints Good King Wenceslas & Ode To Joy.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!