$14.51 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051246373
ISMN: 9790051246373
Shop Product Code: 217692A
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781423454762
Appalachian Spring Suite (piano)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: Ballet for Martha

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Copland's famous ballet suite has never been published in a solo piano transcription. This new version is idiomatic for the instrument, retaining all the music from the standard 1945 orchestra suite.


Contents, Sound Samples and Reviews

  • speaker2Excerpt 1
  • speaker2Excerpt 4