Aaron Copland: Concerto For Clarinet And Orchestra HPS831 (Hawkes Pocket Scores series)

Special Offer  

RRP: £19.99
Now: £17.99

Catalogue No: M051208319
ISMN: M051208319
Shop Product Code: 097794B
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Hawkes Pocket Scores

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

More Product Details

More Product Details

Here is the miniature score for Aaron Copland's Concerto for Clarinet and String Orchestra with Harp and Piano.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!