Aaron Copland: Have Mercy On Us, O My Lord SATB

Bulk Discounts Available

$2.83 * each

$2.55 * if you buy 10 + (10% off)

$2.41 * if you buy 30 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051460205
ISMN: 9790051460205
Shop Product Code: 165708B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Have Mercy On Us, O My Lord SATB

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Subtitle: from Four Motets

Department: Choral - Choral Mixed Voices

Instrumentation: SATB

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Four Motets
No. 3 Have Mercy on us, o my Lord

These four motets were composed in the fall of 1921 while Copland was studying with Nadia Boulanger in Paris. The four motets have remained unpublished until now. Writing to Copland about them in 1924, Boulanger tells the composer that “those motets sound in the voices in a stunning manner.”

For mixed choir (SATB), with piano accompaniment for rehearsal only. English.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!