Bulk Discounts Available

£35.95 each

£32.35 if you buy 2+ (10% off)

£30.56 if you buy 3+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: 904912
Shop Product Code: 156790Y

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Tutor Methods - Keyboard

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Chick Corea provides insights into practicing, composing, and improvising. This DVD features a piece composed, developed, and performed by a trio including John Patitucci and Tom Brechtlein. Chick Corea was one of the first players to incorporate synthesizers into his compositions - watch as he goes into detail on how he creates sounds on his synths and how he layers them to create new textures.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!