Corelli, Arcangelo: 12 Sonatas op. 5 Band 1 - violin & harpsichord

$24.14 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ED4380
ISMN: 979-0-001-05154-5
Shop Product Code: 242554M
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 978-3-7957-9673-0
12 Sonatas op. 5 Band 1 - violin & harpsichord

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: New edition after the Urtext

Editor: Paumgartner, Bernhard

Department: Strings - Violin

Instrumentation: violin and harpsichord (piano); cello (viola da gamba) ad lib.

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Violin 8
Schott edition number: ED4380

Contents and Reviews


Sonata 1-6