Arcangelo Corelli: 12 Sonatas Op. 5 (vol.1: nos 1-6) (Violin/Keyboard)

$21.03 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: ED727
ISMN: M-001-03186-8
Shop Product Code: 114862X
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
12 Sonatas Op. 5 (vol.1: nos 1-6) (Violin/Keyboard)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Jensen, Gustav

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains No's 1 to 6 of Arcangelo Corelli's 12 Sonatas for Violin and Basso Continuo Opus 5. This edition is by Bernhard Paumgartner with violin fingering by Gunter Kehr.

Contents and Reviews


Sonate 1 D-Dur Sonate 2 B-Dur Sonate 3 C-Dur Sonate 4 F-Dur Sonate 5 g-Moll Sonate 6 A-Dur