Arcangelo Corelli: Concerto Grosso in C minor Op.6 No.3 (Full Score)


Catalogue No: EP4483-S
Shop Product Code: 216186Y

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Full Score of Arcangelo Corelli's Concerto Grosso in C minor Op.6 No.3, edited by Woehl.

For 2 Soli Violins and Cello, Strings and Basso Continuo.
Duration: 12 minutes.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!