Francois Couperin: Concerts Royaux I - IV - 2 flutes & basso continuo (set of parts)


Catalogue No: MR1648
ISMN: 9790004483329
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: 2 Flutes (Oboes, Violins), Basso continuo, Viola da gamba ad lib.

Publisher: Musica Rara

More Product Details

More Product Details


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!