Courtney, Colin: Great Orchestral Solos Clarinet

$9.26 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3611411
Shop Product Code: 133093V
Great Orchestral Solos Clarinet

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Includes: Rimsky Korsakov 'Capriccio Espagnol', Verdi 'La Traviata', Borodin 'Prince Igor', Beethoven 'Symphony No 4', Tchaikovsky 'Symphony No 6 Pathetique', Beethoven 'Symphony No 8', Schubert Symphony No 8 Unfinished', and Mendelssohn 'The Hebrides - Fingal's Cave'.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!