Crowded House: Crowded House Best Of (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

$18.48 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 1423452704
Shop Product Code: 2207604
Crowded House Best Of (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Best of Crowded House, arranged for piano, vocal & Guitar. 20 favourites, including: Better Be Home Soon; Chocolate Cake; Distant Sun; Don't Dream It's Over; Don't Stop Now; Fall At Your Feet; Fingers of Love; Four Seasons in One Day; Instinct; It's Only Natural; Locked Out; Nails in My Feet; Nobody Wants To; Not the Girl You Think You Are; Pineapple Head; She Called Up; Silent House; Something So Strong; Weather With You; World Where You Live.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!