George Crumb: Eleven Echoes of Autumn (Echoes I)

$42.72 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP66457
Shop Product Code: 170897Y
Eleven Echoes of Autumn (Echoes I)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Echoes I of George Crumb's Eleven Echoes of Autumn for Violin, Alto Flute, Clarinet and Piano (1965).

Duration: 18 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

One score is provided. Four are needed for performance.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!