George Crumb: Four Nocturnes (Night Music II)


Catalogue No: EP66465
Shop Product Code: 173622Y
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

George Crumb's Four Nocturnes (Night Music II) for Violin and Piano (1964).

Duration: 9 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!