Catalogue No: EP66459
Shop Product Code: 2503575

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

George Crumb: Madrigals Book II. For Soprano, Flute and Percussion (1965). Based on Poems of Federico Garcia Lorca.

Duration: 6 minutes 30.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!