George Crumb: Madrigals Book III

Special Offer  

RRP: $29.01 *
Now: $24.65 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP66460
Shop Product Code: 250358K
Madrigals Book III

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Vocal Scores & Collections

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

George Crumb: Madrigals Book III, for Soprano, Harp and Percussion, based on poems by Federico Garcia Lorca (1969).

Duration: 7 minutes 30.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!