George Crumb: Madrigals Book IV

$28.71 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP66461
Shop Product Code: 250359H
Madrigals Book IV

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

George Crumb: Madrigals Book IV, for Soprano, Flute, Harp, Double Bass and Percussion, based on texts by Federico Garcia Lorca (1969).

Duration: 9 minutes.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!