Special Offer  

RRP: $31.70 *
Now: $26.95 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP66539A
Shop Product Code: 1644839
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Makrokosmos vol.1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume I of Geroge Crumb's Makrokosmos: Twelve Fantasy-Piecesafter the Zodiac for Amplified Piano (1972).

Duration: 33 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!