George Crumb: Makrokosmos vol.2 for Amplified Piano


Catalogue No: EP66539B
Shop Product Code: 164484C
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume II of George Crumb's Makrokosmos: Twelve Fantasy-Pieces after the Zodiac for Amplified Piano (1973).

Duration: 33 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!