George Crumb: Makrokosmos vol.3 (Music for Summer Evening)

$33.31 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP66590
Shop Product Code: 1655574
Makrokosmos vol.3 (Music for Summer Evening)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Orchestral & Band - Full Orchestral

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 3 of Gerge Crumb's Makrokosmos 'Music for a Summer Evening', for two amplified Pianos and two Percussionists (1974).

Duration: 40 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!