Currier, S: Night Time Violin & Harp


Catalogue No: MXE3
Shop Product Code: 161830P

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Carl Fischer

More Product Details

More Product Details

This interesting piece by Sebastian Currier is in 5 movements each depicting Dusk, Sleepless, Vespers, Nightwind and Starlight. Seperate Violin, Harp and Piano parts are supplied.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!