Shop Product Code: 006252P

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Wadsworth

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: M S M Music Publishers

More Product Details

More Product Details

This collection of three French pieces are arranged by Wadsworth and feature Aria by Louis-Claude Daquin, Sarabande by Jacques Champion de Chambonnières and Gigue by Francois Couperin.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!