Das Butterbrot, Elfentanz, Le Tic-Toc-Choc - recorder trio


Catalogue No: UE31476
Shop Product Code: 215512N

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Score and parts to Mozart's Das Butterbrot, Grieg's Elfentanz, and Couperin's Le Tic-Toc-Choc, arranged by Sylvia Corinna Rosin for three recorders (descant and 2 trebles). Degree of difficulty: 2


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!