$24.24 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9790051801978
ISMN: 9790051801978
Shop Product Code: 242313Z
Diamond in the Rough

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind & String Ensemble

Instrumentation: Mixed Ensemble

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

 Violin, Viola, and 1 Percussion Score and Parts

Inspired by the multi-faceted music of Mozart, whose life, like a diamond, reflects and refracts many stories and myths. 12 minutes.


Contents and Reviews

  • 01 Magic
  • 02 Fifty-Five Minutes Past Midnight
  • 03 Wig Dance