Davey, Brian: Recorder Playing Book 4 (Treble)

$7.98 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Shop Product Code: 144488T
Recorder Playing Book 4 (Treble)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Davey Music Publications

More Product Details

More Product Details

It is assumed that the student of this book is already a Descant recorder player (Books 1 2 and 3 of the series teach this f rom scratch). The book therefore progresses at a relatively quick pace - but with over 90 tunes in the book there is amp le material at each level. Each new note is introduced with simple exercises or tunes followed by more demanding music. Co mpletion of this book will equip the player well for the vast repertoire of music involving Descants Trebles and Tenors.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!