$13.10 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571510930
Shop Product Code: 0499924
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Second Book of Clarinet Solos

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Clarinet 45
Trinity College London Clarinet 2017-202046
The Second Book Of Clarinet Solos continues the natural progression established in the first book. The sixteen pieces are arranged in approximate order of difficulty and provide a wide range of music for both study and performance. The notes at the end of the book provide a background to each piece and some ideas for interpretation.

Second Book Of Clarinet Solos is an excellent repertoire source for Clarinet with Piano Accompaniment, edited an arranged by John Davies and Paul Harris, and is ideal for soloists preparing for concerts, festivals, competitions and auditions.

Published by Faber Music.


Contents and Reviews


Adagio [Baermann, Heinrich] An Die Musik [Schubert, Franz] Caprice [Harris, Paul] Down Town Blues [Harris, Paul] Melodie [Weber, Carl Maria Von] Minuet For The Mock Trumpet Petite Fantasie (Oberon) [Weber, Carl Maria Von] Petite Piece [Debussy, Claude] Pierrot [Harris, Paul] Reminiscences De Joi [Oberthur, Charles] Reverie [Gritton, John] Romanze In G [Reger, Max] Schlummerlied [Baermann, Carl] Sonata No.1 (3rd Movement) [Lefevre, Jean Xavier] Sonata No.3 (2nd Movement) [Baissiere, Francois] Theme (Rhapsody In Blue) [Gershwin, George]