$13.34 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 10127A
Shop Product Code: 174521P
budget series

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Shows & Films

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

15 timeless classics specially arranged for piano & voice complete with guitar chord boxes. Titles include - Bewitched The Black Hills of Dakota If I Give My Heart To You I'll Never Stop Loving You It's Magic Let's Walk That-A-Way Love Me Or Leave Me Lullaby of Broadway My Love & Devotion Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be Will Be) Ready Willing & Able Secret Lov e Shanghai A Very Precious Love When I Fall in Love.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!