$18.48 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55036
Shop Product Code: 039593E
Suite For Brass Sextet

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: Just Brass, No.24

Series: Just Brass series

Vol No.: 24

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Instrumentation: Trumpet, Trombone

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Suite For Brass Sextet , by Jan De Haan. Written for three trumpets and three trombones.
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth, the Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!