De Haan, Stefan: Seven Moods and Dances (Score & Parts)

$18.17 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55264
Shop Product Code: 0394522
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Seven Moods and Dances (Score & Parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: Junior Just Brass, No.5

Series: Junior Just Brass series

Vol No.: 5

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Instrumentation: Brass Quartet

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Seven Moods and Dances, scored in C for brass quartet, by Stefan de Haan.

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth, the Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together. Junior titles have been specifically chosen and edited for young players. The pieces are scored for four or five players and in some there are optional percussion parts. A large number of alternate parts are given, allowing for maximum flexibility in instruments required.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!