$12.74 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH01616
Shop Product Code: 008610M
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
More Easy Pieces Oboe/Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Oboe & Cor Anglais

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

More Easy Pieces for Wind by classical composers, arranged by C.H. Dearnley. This collection of pieces for wind instruments is planed as a continuation of the solo pieces already issued under the title of Eight Easy Pieces By Classical Composers by the same editor. The new selection has the advantage that the pieces may be performed as solos & also as duos with the same piano accompaniment, thus encouraging players to study together.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!