Claude Debussy: Complete Works Series 1 vol.1 Hardback

$112.15 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 15319
Shop Product Code: 156871Y
Complete Works Series 1 vol.1 Hardback

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Claude Debussy - Piano

Publisher: Durand

More Product Details

More Product Details

In each volume there is additional information retracing the music's genesis and critical notes describing scources and editorial method. All known sources relating to the finished piece are examined in detail. The volume includes:-Danse Bohemienne, Danse (Tarentelle Styrienne), Ballade (Ballade Slave), Valse Romantique, Suite Bergamasque, Reverie, Mazurka, Deux Arabesques, Nocturne.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!