$17.29 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH67815
Shop Product Code: 161521E
Gold Essential Collection

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Claude Debussy - Piano

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Now available in the The Gold Series is a fine selection of the most famous masterpieces by Claude Debussy, for solo piano. Including works such as 'Gollywogg's Cake Walk,' ' La Fille Aux Cheveux De Lin,' 'Clair De Lune,' 'Passepied,' and 'Prelude,' from Suite Bergamasque, 'Le Petit Negre,' plus many other titles, this is an essential addition to your piano library.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!