Definitive Jazz Collection Clarinet


Catalogue No: HL08721674
Shop Product Code: 072692F
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

A bumper collection of jazz classics arranged in single-line melody with chord symbols. Includes: The Girl from Ipanema, I've Got You Under My Skin, The Lady Is A Tramp, One Note Samba, Summertime, Misty, Long Ago And Far Away, Fly Me To The Moon, Ain't Misbehavin', and many, many more.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!