Dinnigan, Simon: Guitar Artistry DVD

$27.34 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: DVD080
Shop Product Code: 177578Q
Guitar Artistry DVD

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Ashley Mark

More Product Details

More Product Details

A one-hour DVD of live performances showing incredible close-up footage of true virtuosity. Titles are: ‘The Millers Dance’ (Manuel de Falla), ‘Andante BWV 1003’, ‘Fudue BWV 1001’ (J.S. Bach), ‘Vals Op. 8, No. 4’ (Agustín Barrios Mangoré), ‘Recuerdos de la Alhambra’ (Francisco Tárrega), ‘Granada’ (Isaac Albéniz), ‘Constellations’ (Armand Coeck), ‘Bagatelle No. 1’, ‘Bagatelle No. 3’ (William Walton), ‘The Valley’ (Simon Dinnigan). Plus this DVD edition includes bonus unseen footage spanning more

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!