$15.33 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051934027
ISMN: 9790051934027
Shop Product Code: 232591M
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Three Sonnets of Petrarch - baritone & piano

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Vocal & Opera - Medium Voice

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Three movements for baritone and piano on sonnets by Francisco Petrarch, premiered in 2007. The three sonnets represent the beginning, middle, and end of the poet's unrequited love for a married woman named Laura.

Contents and Reviews


I. Sonnet 63 (Volgendo gli occhi) II. Sonnet 164 (Or che 'l ciel) III. Sonnet 300 (Quanta invidia io ti porto)