Double Act Pop Hits Violin Duets


Catalogue No: BOE005192
Shop Product Code: 179827L
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781844496259

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Bosworth

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 15 hits including:Beautiful(Christina Aguilera), Can't Get You Out Of My Head(Kylie Minogue), Clocks(Coldplay), Close To You(Carpenters), The Closest Thing To Crazy(Katie Melua), Don't Know Why(Norah Jones), Don't Stop Movin'(S Club 7), Eternal Flame(Atomic Kitten), I Have A Dream(Westlife), I Will Always Love You(Whitney Houston), No Matter What(Boyzone), Oops!I Did It Again(Britney Spears),She's The One,(Robbie Williams),Unchained Melody(Righteous Brothers) and Yesterday(The Beatles).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!